Posted on 08/19/2021

Please welcome the following new Orion School District employees for the 2021-2022 school year:

Chad Bahnks ~ OMS Principal

Rachel Bollinger ~ C.R. Hanna Classroom Teacher

Emalee Clayton ~ Speech/Language Therapist

Jennifer Fiers ~ C.R. Hanna Special Education Teacher

Lyndsey Haars ~ OHS Assistant Volleyball Coach

Michael Helms ~ AM/PM Bus Driver

Kaitlin Hutchcroft ~ OHS Spanish Teacher

Shannon Merrill ~ AM/PM Bus Driver

Susan Monahan ~ 8th Grade Math Teacher

Ethan Podwojski ~ OHS Social Studies Teacher

Morgan Schroeder ~ OMS Assistant Track Coach

Sean Shepard ~ 6th Grade Math Teacher

Also, please welcome back these school employees who have accepted new and/or additional responsibilities for the 2021-2022 school year (new and/or additional responsibility is underlined):

Ashlee Amador ~ OHS Activities Director, Paraprofessional, Junior Class Sponsor

Larry Anderson ~ OHS Head Boys' Basketball Coach

Jennifer Bakener ~ OHS Guidance Counselor, OHS Class Sponsor, OHS National Honor Society Sponsor

Brad Cirks ~ OMS Physical Education Teacher, OMS Head Football Coach, OMS Track Coach

John Crose ~ OMS Special Education Teacher, OMS Athletic Coordinator, OMS Assistant Football Coach

Kim Hepner ~ 8th Grade Science Teacher, 8th Grade Scholastic Bowl Sponsor

Pamela Jackson ~ OMS Cook, ACC Bus Driver

Christy Lilly ~ C.R. Hanna Cook

Abby Thomsen ~ OHS Math Teacher, OHS Dean of Students

Jeff Wiedenmann ~ Bus Driver, OMS Cross Country Coach