Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, January 20, 2021, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Thursday, November 12, 2020, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Thursday, November 5, 2020, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Thursday, July 23, 2020, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes