District Employees

DISTRICT OFFICE

(Click on name to send an e-mail.)

Joe Blessman (jblessman@orionschools.us): Superintendent

Denise Jacobsen (djacobsen@orionschools.us): District Accounting Manager

Sheri Schulenberg (sschulenberg@orionschools.us): Receptionist and Secretary of Food Service, Maintenance and Transportation

Bobbi Thomsen (bthomsen@orionschools.us): District Treasurer, Secretary to Superintendent, and Board Recording Secretary

DISTRICT EMPLOYEES

(Click on name to send an e-mail.)

Tom Hamerlinck (thamerlinck@orionschools.us): Maintenance Director

Julie Lough (jlough@orionschools.us): Transportation Director

Kenis Johnson (kjohnson@orionschools.us): School Nurse

Kyle Taylor (ktaylor@orionschools.us) Director of Information Technology

Calvin Kruse (ckruse@orionschools.us): Network Administrator