Employee Recognition Announcements

Years of Service - Each August the District recognizes employees for their years of service to the Orion School District.  Recognition is made in five year increments.  This year's employees who were recognized for their years of service include:

5 Years:  Katrina Adams, OHS Cook; Lindsay Benedict, OHS Teacher; Mary Beth DeBaillie, Bus Driver; Nikki DeBaillie, Bus Driver; Jennifer Feldott, OHS Teacher; Jodi Kane, Secretary to Nurse; Calvin Kruse, Technology; Jaclyn Marta, OMS Teacher; Jenna Munoz, OMS Teacher; Lori Pobanz, OMS Paraprofessional; Kelsey Rentfro-Cline, OHS Teacher; Tara Stropes, OHS Paraprofessional; Hollie Thomsen, OHS Paraprofessional

10 Years:  Christina Carlson, C.R. Hanna Teacher  

15 Years:  Michelle Amador, OHS Secretary; Michele Weston, OMS Cook  

20 Years:  Beth Amlong, OMS Cook; Paula Mathena, OHS Secretary; Becky Nightingale, OHS Teacher; Lisa Stiles, C.R. Hanna Cook  

30 Years:  Linda Harp, OHS Teacher; Shelly Hutton, OHS Teacher 

Congratulations to these employees!  We thank you for your service!