Officers & Meetings

Officers & Meetings

Officers

President - Betty Jo Versluis  versluis88@hotmail.com  309.798.6225

Vice-President - position open

Treasurer - Autumn Manning  autumnmanning@hotmail.com  309.738.6515

Secretary - Angie Thomsen  cathomsen5@frontier.com  309.212.5249

 

Directors/Instructors/Sponsors/Teachers

OMS/OHS Band Director:  Ms. Lauren Heiberger  lheiberger@orionschools.us

OHS Color Guard Instructor:  Mrs. Jamee Sovey  jsovey@orionschools.us

OMS/OHS Choir Director:  Mr. Parker Haley  phaley@orionschools.us

OHS Drama Sponsor:  position open

C.R. Hanna Elementary School Music Teacher:  Mrs. Stephanie Moen  smoen@orionschools.us

 

Meetings

Our meetings are the first Thursday of every month at 6:00 p.m.  We meet at The MAC (1104 5th Street, Orion).

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022

 

You can also get the latest information on our Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/OrionMusic Boosters/